SpaceX Dragon cargo ship to depart space station today after weather delay. How to


SpaceX latest Dragon cargo ship is expected to undock from the International Space Station today (Jan. 23) after two days of delays due to bad weather at its landing site and you can watch it live online.

The Dragon CRS-24 cargo ship is scheduled to undock from the space station at 10:40 a.m. EST (1540 GMT) today. You can watch it live on this page beginning at 10:15 a.m. EST (1515 GMT), courtesy of NASA TV.. 





Read More:SpaceX Dragon cargo ship to depart space station today after weather delay. How to